ปี 2531
สังกัด รถไฟดนตรี

1. Four Letter Words
2. Last Christmas
3. Lost In Love
4. Afternoon Delight
5. Something That Used To Be Mine (เสาวลักษณ์ ลีละบุตร)
6. Luka

1. Danny’s Song
2. Video City
3. Love’s Gotta Hold On Me
4. Love
5. If You Remember Me
6. I Can’t Tell You Why

โปรดิวเซอร์ ระย้า

ห้องบันทึกเสียง ศรีสยาม

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.