Because I Love You

ปี 2530
สังกัด รถไฟดนตรี

1. Memory
2. Because I love You
3. Careless Whisper
4. When We Make A Home
5. You’re The Inspiration
6. Years

1. Windows & Walls
2. Our House
3. You Send Me
4. Walking In The Rain
5. Ameto Namida Kahito (Chi Chi)
6. Starship Of Love
7. Last Song For You

โปรดิวเซอร์ ระย้า

เรียบเรียงดนตรี ศรายุทธ สุปัญโญ, ชุมพล สุปัญโญ

เทวัญ ทรัพย์แสนยากร – แซ็กโซโฟน
ชุมพล สุปัญโญ – กีตาร์
อนันต์ เย็นพูนสุข – เบส
ยงยุทธ มีแสง – ทรัมเป็ต, ฟลูเก็ลฮอร์น
ศรายุทธ สุปัญโญ – เปียโน, คีย์บอร์ด, กลอง

ห้องบันทึกเสียง ศรีสยาม

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.